NAME PHONE EMAIL
Sanjeev Mungarwadi (LEAD) 248-888-7299 mungarwadi@hotmail.com
Shyla Beltur (Co-LEAD) 248-835-5448 shylaravi@gmail.com
Manjunath Kumbar 779-770-9500 manju.nyamathi@gmail.com
Sapna Dhake 248-982-0275 sdhake@dhakeindustries.com
Sheela Neral 248-760-1176 mtsneral@comcast.net
Rashmi Mysoremutt 248-378-8765 rashmimo2012@gmail.com
Veena Rudruppa 248-426-8717 simransohan@gmail.com
Anisha Kore 248-433-6337 koresunita@hotmail.com
Siddhantha Setru 248-608-1589 dsetru@hotmail.com
Kavitha Jayadeva 224-659-3239 kavishashi@yahoo.com
Deepa Setru 248-840-5863 dsetru@hotmail.com
Rudresh Ekanthappa 210-315-0887 rudreshge89@gmail.com
Vinay Nagenahalli 510-612-9306
NAME PHONE EMAIL
G Doddamani (LEAD) 248-787-5053 gdoddamani@hotmail.com
Karuna Hiremath 248-943-7677 hiremaths.24@gmail.com
Sarada Hulbanni 248-851-2187 sshulbanni@hotmail.com
Bhimashankar Dhake 248-467-4367 adhake@dhakeindustries.com
Dr Vishwanath Mali 248-312-0262 vbmali.md@gmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
G Doddamani (LEAD) 248-787-5053 gdoddamani@hotmail.com
Bhimashankar Dhake 248-467-4367 adhake@gmail.com
Dayanand Tumkur 248-719-1075 jmnph@yahoo.com
Prabhu Setru 586-709-3482 psetru@hotmail.com
Ravi Shankar 248-619-9622 shylaravi@gmail.com
Dr Sudhakar K.D 734-692-0301 kajoorsudhakara@yahoo.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Sunita Kore (LEAD) 586-256-1745 Koresunita@hotmail.com
Dr Sheela Neral (Co-LEAD) 248-797-9145 mtsneral@comcast.net
Dr Vinay Virupaksha (TM) 248-765-0990 vinaylv@gmail.com
Ravi Rudrappa (TM) 248-990-6860 simransohan@gmail.com
Mukta Konanahalli 734-658-2198 mukthak@hotmail.com
Vidya Angadi 248-275-5604 vi.angadi@gmail.com
Preeti Desai 919-917-8830 preeti.p.desai@gmail.com
Kavitha Jayadeva 224-659-3239 kavishashi@yahoo.com
Nagamani Vishwanath 248-225-2109 realtormani@yahoo.com
Savita Birajdar 248-229-0236 savitabirajdar@yahoo.com
Dr Ashwini Shadakshari 718-431-4891 ashwinims@gmail.com
Sapna Dhake 248-982-0275 sdhake@dhakeindustries.com
Anju Sheelvanth 248-403-1608 anjuadi05@gmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Prabhu Setru (TREASURER) 586-709-3482 psetru@hotmail.com
Chandrakanth Kore 586-256-1745 chandra.kore@gmail.com
Kotresh Neral 248-797-9145 mtsneral@comcast.net
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Sunita Kore (LEAD) 248-631-9030 Koresunita@hotmail.com
Sapna Dhake (Co-LEAD) 248-982-0275 sdhake@dhakeindustries.com
Pushpa Lohitashwa 248-807-6073 plohit@yahoo.com
Dr Sheela Neral 248-760-1176 mtsneral@comcast.net
Jyothi Dayananda 248-719-1129 jyothidayanand@yahoo.com
Aruna Kalahal 226-783-5007 aruna_kalahal@hotmail.com
Prabha Doddamani 248-787-5053 pdoddamani@hotmail.com
Savita Halakatti 517-488-7496 savi.mahantesh@gmail.com
Jyoti Hadimani 616-337-8738 jyo2076@gmail.com
Prasanna Patil 734-5601-1761 patil.pras@gmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Kotresh Neral (LEAD) 248-788-1509 mtsneral@comcast.net
Gangadhar Konanahalli 734-276-1883 gkonanahalli@gmail.com
Jayakumar Pallegar 248-464-3199 jpallegar@gmail.com
Prabha Doddamani 248-787-5053 pdoddamani@hotmail.com
Thej Kartal 248-396-8435 thej.kartal@sbcglobal.net
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Dayanand Tumkur (LEAD) 248-719-1075 jmnph@yahoo.com
Sunita Kore 248-631-9030 koresunita@hotmail.com
Narendra Hadimani 616-291-4219 naren279@gmail.com
Dr Vinay Virupaksha 248-765-0990 vinaylv@gmail.com
Param  Aralikatti 517-862-2262 param_aralikatti@yahoo.com
Somashekar Shetty 248-979-7367 somashekarc2510@gmail.com
Rudresh Ekanthappa 210-315-0887 rudreshge89@gmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Pushpa Lohitashwa (LEAD) 248-661-1262 plohit@yahoo.com
Rashmi Mysoremutt 248-378-8765 rashmimo2012@gmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Roopa Tigadi (LEAD) 248-453-4177 rtigadi@hotmail.com
Shashi Jayadeva 847-452-7108 kavishashi@yahoo.com
Dr Deepa Setru 248-840-5863 dsetru@hotmail.com
Kavitha Jayadeva 224-659-3239 kavishashi@yahoo.com
Nandini Kartal 248-396-8435 thej.kartal@sbcglobal.net
Jyothi Dayananda 248-719-1129 jyothidayanand@yahoo.com
Prabha Doddamani 248-787-5053 pdoddamani@hotmail.com
Neha 248-370-8990 nehayale@msn.com
Santosh Sheelvanth 248-807-1683 santu19@gmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Arvind Tigadi (LEAD) 248-413-7684 rtigadi@hotmail.com
Prabhu Setru 586-709-3482 psetru@hotmail.com
Chandrakanth Kore 586-256-1745 chandra.kore@gmail.com
Dr Vinay Virupaksha 248-765-0990 vinaylv@gmail.com
Rashmi Mysoremutt 248-378-8765 rashmimo2012@gmail.com
Sundaresh Yajaman 519-966-6938 shunya2003@yahoo.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Rashmi Mysoremutt 248-378-8765 rashmimo2012@gmail.com
Shashi Jayadeva 847-452-7108 kavishashi@yahoo.com
Harish Doddagunni 248-792-1369 harishkdn@gmail.com
Pavan Nagaraj 703-474-0368 pavan.nagaraj11@gmail.com
Supreeth 313-463-0351 Supreeth.ts@gmail.com
Deepak 248-797-2886 deepu.11983@gmail.com
Rudresh Ekanthappa 210-315-0887 rudreshge89@gmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Dr Deepa Setru (LEAD) 248-840-5863 dsetru@hotmail.com
Champa Nagappa 734-692-5083 cnmd48@gmail.com
Manohar Bulagannavar 248-828-8123 mbulaga1@hotmail.com
Dr Lalathaksha Kumbar 313-627-1761 Lalathaksha@gmail.com
Vinushree Swamy 248-841-0230 vinushree.vinay@gmaIL.com
Dr Ashwini Shadakshari 718-431-4891 ashwinims@gmail.com
Dr Sheela Neral 248-797-9145 mtsneral@comcast.net
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Prabhu Desai (LEAD) 919-757-7551 Prabhu.Desai@gmail.com
Thotappa Soppanavar 248-426-8999 tots_ux@yahoo.com
Mahantesh Halakatti 517-488-9631 mhalakatti2004@yahoo.com
Preeti Desai 919-917-8830 preeti.p.desai@gmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Thej Kartal (LEAD) 248-396-8435 thej.kartal@sbcglobal.net
Sanjeev Mungarwadi (Co-LEAD) 248-888-7299 mungarwadi@hotmail.com
Basavraj Kalahal 248-766-8425 kalahal@yahoo.com
Sunita Kore 248-631-9030 koresunita@hotmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Dr Sheela Neral (LEAD) 248-760-1176 mtsneral@comcast.net
Dr Vinay Virupaksha (Co-LEAD) 248-765-0990 vinaylv@gmail.com
Sapna Dhake 248-982-0275 sdhake@dhakeindustries.com
Vidya Angadi 248-275-5604 vi.angadi@gmail.com
Veeramma Shankar 248-305-5188 gbsbangalore1979@gmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Mahesh Patil (LEAD) 248-729-6477 patil_mahesh@hotmail.com
Ravi Budopanahalli 248-982-2806 ravibudp@yahoo.com
Tumkur Dayananda 248-719-1075 jmnph@yahoo.com
Sunita Kore 248-631-9030 koresunita@hotmail.com
Harish Doddagunni 248-792-1369 harishkdn@gmail.com
Chandrashekar Rayannavar 832-518-0171 vrshekar@gmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Manjunath Kumbar (LEAD) 779-770-9500 manju.nyamathi@gmail.com
Rashmi Mysoremutt 248-378-8765 rashmimo2012@gmail.com
Dr Ashwini Shadakshari 718-431-4891 ashwinims@gmail.com
Jaya Aralikatti 517-775-6624 jayaparam@yahoo.com
Rudresh Ekanthappa 210-315-0887 rudreshge89@gmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Sanjeev Mungarwadi 248-888-7299 mungarwadi@hotmail.com
Prabhu Desai 919-917-8830 prabhu.desai@gmail.com
Arvind Tigadi 248-413-7684 tigadi@hotmail.com
Somshekar Hiremath 201-417-6203 somvh@yahoo.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Dr Vinay Virupaksha (LEAD) 248-765-0990 vinaylv@gmail.com
Narendra Hadimani 616-291-4219 naren279@gmail.com
Vidya Angadi 248-275-5604 vi.angadi@gmail.com
Mahesh Patil 248-729-6477 patil_mahesh@hotmail.com
Param Aralikatti 517-862-2262 param_aralikatti@yahoo.com
G Shankar 248-305-5188 gbsbangalore1979@gmail.com
Chandrashekar Rayannavar 832-518-0171 vrshekar@gmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Tumkur Dayananda (LEAD) 248-719-1075 jmnph@yahoo.com
Thej Kartal 248-396-8435 thej.kartal@sbcglobal.net
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Kotresh Neral (LEAD) 248-797-9145 mtsneral@comcast.net
Thej Kartal 248-396-8435 thej.kartal@sbcglobal.net
Prabhu Setru 586-709-3482 psetru@hotmail.com
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Mahantesh Halakatti (LEAD) 517-488-9631 mhalakatti2004@yahoo.com
Sapna Dhake (Co-LEAD) 248-982-0275 sdhake@dhakeindustries.com
Harini Sudhakara 734-692-0301 kajoorsudhakara@yahoo.com
Madhu Jagadish 248-851-7598 madhujagadish@hotmail.com
Manjunath Kumbar 779-770-9500 manju.nyamathi@gmail.com
Aruna Kalahal 248-766-7093 aruna_kalahal@hotmail.com
Rudresh Ekanthappa 210-315-0887 rudreshge89@gmail.com
Sanjeev Hathe 815-980-9194 sanjeev.hathe@gmail.com
Sharanama Patil 248-703-3703 srb_patil@yahoo.com
Jaya Aralkatti 517-775-6624 jayaparam@yahoo.com
Soumya Harish 248-525-0795 soumyahhm@gmail.com
Archana Khedkar 248-635-5390 rajkhedkar@yahoo.com
Jyotika Bellad 248-971-9648 Jyotikarb@yahoo.com
Vinay Nagenahalli 510-612-9306
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Anisha Kore (LEAD) 248-433-6337 koresunita@hotmail.com
Kavitha Jayadeva (Co-LEAD) 224-659-3239 kavishashi@yahoo.com
Samarth Setru 248-878-1245 ssetru8@gmail.com
Amogh Angadi 248-525-4387 amshiv2002@gmail.com
Sanjana Kartal 248-396-8435 thej.kartal@sbcglobal.net
Appoorva Dayananda 248-719-1129 jyothidayanand@yahoo.com
Rashmi Mysoremutt 248-378-8765 rashmimo2012@gmail.com
Nidhi Tigadi 248-703-6394 nidhitigadi@gmail.com
Pranav Bellad 248-687-8262 ravindra.bellad@gmail.com
Sonia Kore 248-229-2209 koresonia003@gmail.com
Spurthi Jayadeva 248-495-0735 kavishashi@yahoo.com
Simran Sompore 248-463-0593 simransohan@gmail.com
Navya Shankar 248-251-8600 navya3451@gmail.com
Nischal Shankar 248-457-5531 nischalshankar@gmail.com
Siddanth Setru 248-840-0058 ssetru19@gmail.com
Chandan Aralikatti 517-887-6144 jayaparam@yahoo.com
Shashidhar Jayadeva 224-659-3239 kavishashi@yahoo.com
Nina Ganesh-Nandish 248-338-1919 ninagnina@hotmail.com
Mukta Konanahalli 734-495-0521 mukthak@hotmail.com
Dr Ashwini Shadakshari 718-431-4891 ashwinims@gmail.com
Mukta Konanahalli 734-495-0521 mukthak@hotmail.com
Param & Jaya Aralkatti 517-862-2262 jayaparam@yahoo.com
Sunita Kore 248-631-9030 koresunita@hotmail.com
Puspa Lohitashwa 248-661-1262 plohit@yahoo.com
Rudresh Ekanthappa 210-315-0887 rudreshge89@gmail.com
Somashekar Shetty 248-979-7367 somashekarc2510@gmail.com
Vishwa Patil 248-403-6399 vishwapatil8@gmail.com